Home Soapie Teasers King of Hearts Teasers June 2019 Zee World

King of Hearts Teasers June 2019 Zee World

King of Hearts Teasers June 2019 – Upcoming Zee World drama series ‘King of Hearts teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for June 2019.

Saturday 1 June 2019Episode 
Sunday 2 June 2019Episode 43
Roshni confronts DD, pays the money she and her husband owe her. She intends on leaving the house forever. Will Sid agree to them parting on bad terms?
Monday 3 June 2019Episode 44
Sid finds out that Roshni lied to him and had in fact borrowed money from Rajveer. He later realises that the more he tries to bring Roshni and DD together the more they drift apart.

Tuesday 4 June 2019Episode 45 It seems that Rajveer is slowly getting out of DD’s good books, will he manage to keep his relationship with DD intact?

Wednesday 5 June 2019Episode 46 Raj is having problems accommodating Katrika. Her discourteous behaviour is bringing discomfort to their lives.

Thursday 6 June 2019Episode 47 Simran stands up for Kritika despite her offensive behaviour and the relationship between Kritika and Simran is revealed.

Friday 7 June 2019Episode 48 DD stands by Roshni’s side through her tough times and it looks like Sid’s accident has brought the mother and daughter together.

Saturday 8 June 2019Episode 49 Rajveer starts to question Siddharth’s identity and background while Rajveer joins forces with DD’s worst enermy to bring her down.

Sunday 9 June 2019Episode 50 DD leaves Kesar in charge of an important deal, will he be capable to handle it? It looks like Sid is succeeding in bringing the family together.

Monday 10 June 2019Episode 51 DD’s attitude towards Sid seems to be changing for the best. However, their joy is soon interrupted by a deal that goes wrong.

Tuesday 11 June 2019Episode 52 DD is under the impression that Kesar and Resham are the ones responsible for the missing jewellery, she then throws them out of the house as punishment.

Wednesday 12 June 2019Episode 53 DD is planning on giving power of attorney to Rajveer but will she go ahead with plan?

Thursday 13 June 2019Episode 54 Sid finally finds out who has been behind the problems the family has been facing but how will he reveal the truth to them?

Friday 14 June 2019Episode 55 Kritika tries to run Roshni over in order to take Sid’s happiness away. However, things do not go as planned.

Sunday 15 June 2019Episode 56 Sid finds out that his parents bailed out Kritika after the accident she caused. Simran is then forced to reveal the truth about her to him.

Please check again will update 

King of Hearts airs on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 20h00 CAT.